Contact Us

/Contact Us
Contact Us 2017-05-26T10:29:59+00:00

Burke Industrial Coatings

600 S. 74th Place, Suite 108,  Ridgefield, WA 98642
Phone: (800) 348-3245 | (360) 887-8819 Fax: (360) 887-8825

Feel free to pick up the phone and give us a call with any questions or concerns.

If email is more your style, use the contact form below and we will do our best to respond to your inquiry within 24 business hours.

BIO SHIELD TECHNOLOGIES – SILVER BULLET AM DISTRIBUTOR

Jeff Drucker – HVAC Specialist

Phone: (888) 489-9226
Fax: (888) 541-9130
www.bioshieldtech.com
sales@bioshieldtech.com

International Distributors:

http://www.dlps.net/

Contact Your Local Rep Today

Click on a marker on the map below for contact information of your nearest Burke Rep.

If your state doesn’t have a rep yet, please use the contact information on the left for our headquarters and we will be more than happy to help you get the information and products that you need.

Placeholder

Advantage Sales Network Corp. – Steve O’Brien

80 Hale Rd, Unit 1

Brampton, ON L6W3N9   CANADA
Phone: 905-455-6969
Cell:    416-706-8585
Email: steve@advantagesales.ca
Website: http://www.advantagesales.ca/

CONMAT INC. – Frank R. Beauchner

1442 Par Cause Way

Wescosville, PA 18106
Phone: 610-336-9191
Cell:    610-216-1639
Email: frb@conmatinc.com
Website: http://conmatinc.com/Conmatinc/Home.html

Crump & Associates – George Crump

401 N. Main St.
Farmersville, TX 75442
Cell:      972-782-6371
Phone:      214-808-7487
Email:   gcrump3632@gmail.com

Eric Schomburgk

Camino Del Herrero 2526, Lo Barnechea
Santiago 7700478 CHILE & PERU
Cell:      56 9 4255 7916
Phone:      56 2 2769 7354
Email:   eschomb@mpcc.cl

Industrial Connections – Ned Crow

9922 SE Kela Pl.
Happy Valley, OR 97086
Cell:      503-442-5263
Fax:      503-512-5833
Email:   nedcrow@comcast.net

KG & Associates – KG Fukumoto

725 16th Ave, Apt A
Seattle, WA 98122
Phone: 206-255-1839
Fax:     206-568-3185
Cell:     206-255-1839
Email:   kg@kgandassoc.com

L.S. Wilson & Associates, Inc. – Lisa Wilson

11605 221st Ave
Bristol, WI 53104
Phone: 262-891-3500
Fax:      262-891-3500 (same as phone number)
Cell:      262-891-2314
Email: lwilson7@wi.rr.com

PJ Operating Corporation – Jeff Edington

426 S. Grant St.
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone:  330-262-5547
Fax: 330-262-2493
Email: jedington@pjoperating.com
Website: http://www.pjoperating.com

Tes-Air Inc. – Tesa Burns

7239 South Marina Pacifica Dr.
Long Beach, CA 90803
Phone:  562-430-5749
Fax: 714-596-0757
Cell: 714-357-6471
Email: tesam@tes-air.com
Website: http://www.tes-air.com/file/Welcome.html

V.E. Brackett Co. Inc. – Chris Mallon

135 Cecit Ct.
Fayetteville, GA 30214
Phone:  770-461-8334
Fax: 770-331-1889
Email: cmallon@vebco.com
Website: http://vebco.com